skip to main content

Clubs & Organizations 23-24

CLUBS & ORGANIZATIONS 23-24

CLUBS & ORGANIZATIONS 23-24

 
Below are the Clubs for the 2023-24 schoolyear.  Remind codes are listed for each club. 
Please text that code to 81010 to be included in that clubs correspondence.
 
CLUB NAME MEETING DAYS MEETING LOCTATION CLUB REMIND CODE
AAPI Club Thursday 500 @3gg9hge
Amnesty International Tuesdays or Thursdays 1021 @e6g7e4c
Anchored Wednesday P8 @234d9d4
Army JROTC TBD Upper Campus @salanp
Art Club Every Other Wednesday P13 @fa2fgg2
Art for SC TBD S5 @artforsc
Arts & Crafts TBD P13 fhk4b8
Banned Books Club One Friday a month 1021 @schsbbclub
Best Buddies Monday   @4a877k
Blood Drive Club Wednesday 302 BAHBAD23
Blue Oceans TBD P35 @schsblue24
Books and Baking Every other Monday 1018 7c9dkc
Books and Coffee Every other Friday 405 2293hde
Bowling 101 Tuesday/Thursday P8 @bwlng101
Bowling club TBD Off campus Schsbowls
Boys and Girls Club Monday-Fridays    
Care for Cancer Fridays 1006 @a3c3he
Chemistry Tutoring Club Tuesdays during lunch 500 @d46c8gb
Chess Club Thursdays 203 @e4e5ke2ke7
Coils Club Wednesdays 202 @cff38a
Cool to be Kind Tuesdays 506 c2bk23
Corazón Latino Mondays P21  
Crochet club TBD 1019 @3kccafg
Cultural Unity — Unidad Cultural Thursdays Wellness and Prevention Center 9k9bck4
Debate club Wednesdays P3 @scdebate24
Dungeons and Dragons Fridays 1012 Dndc333
eco works 2x per month 202 ecoworks
Entrepreneurship Club Friday 400 @3ef4443
Everytown for gun safety Tuesdays 306 Etgsschs
FAM Club Wednesdays P3 @scdebate24
Fam Club Fridays 504 scfam23
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Wednesday 200 @324ef7
Financial Literacy Club Tuesday 203 ef6kka
Gift Mission Monday 1017 @giftmis
Global Citizens Once a month on a Thursday 406 @h767a3
Global Cultural Exchange Club Wednesday 1018 @globalx23
GSA (Gender Sexuality Alliance) Wednesdays P30 @g8e643
Healing Hearts Tuesday 1020 @ac7e786
Hear Me Out Wednedays P27 g7kh64
Hearts of Service September 7th Room 501 501 @eahca2
Helping Hands TBD 1006 @9ckk8b
Helping Hands Once a month on a Monday S4 hhclubschs
Improv Club Wednesday 1006 improvschs
Industrial Engineering Club Tuesdays 201/202 @hc7e8bh
Interact Wednesday at lunch    
International Thespian Society (Drama Club) Fridays Little theater or S4 @its2023202
Jesus club First and third Tuesday of month 307 @3ecgf6d
Just Serve Thursdays   @346js
Keep SC Green Wednesdays 405 keepsc
Key Club Days will vary 302 3e7674
Kids Around the World club Tuesdays 406 @kidsaroun
Latino Heritage and Culture Club Once a month on Weekdays. 500 2hc6c4
Letters 4 Love Once a month 203 @63d2ab
Letters With Love Once a month on Wednesday 409 @lwlschs
Lifeguard Club The last Tuesday of every month P11 c92884f
Live Like Jojo at SCHS TBD 1019  
Loud Crowd Tuesday   @ha87ab4
Meditation/Mindfulness Club Tuesday (1st and 3rd of the month) P11  
Meditation/Mindfulness Club Tuesday (1st and 3rd) P11 @f3k49f
Mental Health Awareness Club Tuesdays 400 @healthschs
Mental Health Awareness for Student Athletes Thursdays 1018 44eb62
Model United Nations Thursdays P8 @schsmun23
Music and Mental Health Friday 1014 m-nd-m
Music Appreciation Once a month on Wednesday S4 @e786ca
Pawsitive Effect Thursday 1018 @pawsitivee
Photography Club Every Monday P10 @k2cf4ba
Pickleball Club Mondays(Once a month) 409 @pball2023
Pickleball Club Thursdays 201/202 @b9b32a3
pickles and paddles September 7 1018 @k8ge37 (text 81010)
Ping Pong Club Wednesdays In front of the library @pingpongsc
Pop Journalism Club Tuesday/Thursdays 1024 @popjo
Recycling Club Wednesdays   4bb8869
Ryansack Wednesday 400 @g2c4cc6
S.C.R (San Clemente Robotics) Tuesday/Thursday 202 3689cb
San Clemente Beach Conservation Wednesdays 1021 @schsbeac
San Clemente High School Rugby TBD   whatsapp instead.
SCHS against racism Mondays at lunch 1011 @schsar2023
SCHS Bouldering Club Wednesdays 201 @schsbou
SCHS College Consulting Club Bi-weekly S3 @schscoll
SCHS Film Club Wednesday 1006 @schsfilmc
SCHS Mountaineering Club Wednesday 202 @schsmtn
SCHS Tutoring Club Bi-weekly S3 @schstutori
Ski and Snowboard Wednesdays 204 @snow431
Small Steps Thursdays Mrs Pearce’s room @smallstep2
Spearfishing Club Mondays P38 @9ckk8b
Sports Supports Tuesdays 1019  
Stand for love Tuesday 302 Stand4love
Stand For Ukraine Thursdays 400 @standforu
Stand up for skin cancer Wednesdays 506 sufsk23
Stay Period Positive Tuesday or Thursday S4 periodcare
Strength In Numbers Two Wednesdays per month 408
link in instagram (@sin_schs)
Taylor Swift Club Once a month on fridays 1021 @schs13ts
Ted Talk Club Friday 203 ted321
The Beach Club first Wednesday of the month Ms. Peter's room @8ah3h8
The Meet Up Club Wednesday 406 @themeetup
The Noble Path Foundation Tuesday P35 tnpf420
The People Behind the Art Club “TPBA” Tuesdays/Thursdays 1011 @tpbaclub23
Thrifting Club The first Tuesday of every month P10 @9ggeaf
Triton Sparkle All Inclusive Cheer Team Every Tuesday And Thursday Triton Kitchen From 3:30 To 4:15  
Tritons for CHOC Tuesday 1016 @68d6eg6
Union Sin Barreras TBD P21 @unins
Upcycle Once a month on mondays P38 @9ckk8b
Vinyl Record Club Wednesdays P4 @v1nly
Volunteering FAMily Once a month 1018 @3begfga
Younglife San Clemente TBD   @be64dg
CLUB NAME CLUB PRESIDENT(S) PRESIDENTS EMAIL CLUB ADVISOR
AAPI Club Jacob Belden jacobbelden2005@gmail.com Mr Nguyen
Amnesty International Payton Blake paytoneblake@gmail.com Ms. Bennett
Anchored Brier Puhek brierepuhek@gmail.com Kyle Krogh
Army JROTC C/Maj Letwin, Aaron 24letwinaj@capostu.org SFC Tran, Alan
Art Club Rnad Ridha RnadR17@yahoo.com Mr. Kolasa
Art for SC Julia Sipelis juliasipelis@gmail.com Mrs. Mack
Arts & Crafts Meleena Cherry/Rnad Ridha meleena135@gmail.com/RnadR17@yahoo.com Mr.Kolasa
Banned Books Club Grace Pratt goaliegracepratt@gmail.com Ms. Bennett
Best Buddies Kylie Hornig kdhornig@icloud.com Mr. Ridley
Blood Drive Club Rhys Brown 27rhysbrown@gmail.com Ms Shoemaker
Blue Oceans Taylor Van Dijk taylorsvandijk@icloud.com Mrs. Brislen
Books and Baking Vivienne Quintana Vvnq2006@gmail.com Mr Miller
Books and Coffee Siena Anderson Sienaranderson@gmail.com Ms.Morency
Bowling 101 Christopher Pimentel and Samantha Mitchell christopherpimentel56@gmail.com, smmitchell31@gmail.com Ms. McGuire
Bowling club Blake McAlpin Blake.McAlpin@icloud.com Miss dimperio
Boys and Girls Club Stephanie Gomez Stefyg2007@gmail.com Fatima Gomez(Teen Coordinator)
Care for Cancer Eden Havel, Kirra Stacy edenhavel923@gmail.com Mr. Bisch
Chemistry Tutoring Club Yair Medina yairamedina2006@gmail.com Mr. Nguyen
Chess Club Rose Badger luigi.3000@daveyharding.com patrick orourke
Coils Club Daniel Rojas dnlsrstvrojas@gmail.com Mr. Andre
Cool to be Kind Kirra Stacy kirramstacy@gmail.com Mrs.Riem
Corazón Latino Melany Arizmendi arizmendimelany44@gmail.com Mr. Dewald
Crochet club Eve Quintana evie2009quintana@gmail.com Ms. Dutton
Cultural Unity — Unidad Cultural Arantza Villarroel arantzavillarroel75@gmail.com Leslie Lopez/Lauren Gallegos
Debate club Trevor Ponsen Trevorponsen@gmail.com Mr. Salgado
Dungeons and Dragons Ameerah Parker Goldendoodleap@gmail.com Mr. Ho
eco works Allie Borgerding hannahdjohnston@gmail.com mr. andre
Entrepreneurship Club Beckham Beauchemin beckhambeauchemin@gmail.com Mr. Smith
Everytown for gun safety Blake McAlpin Blake.McAlpin@icloud.com Miss shoe
FAM Club Trevor Ponsen Trevorponsen@gmail.com Mr. Salgado
Fam Club Trevor Ponsen Trevorponsen@gmail.com Mr. Young
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Conner Morrow cdmorrow19@yahoo.com Dave Gellatly
Financial Literacy Club Max Bolliger max_bolliger@icloud.com Mr. Orourke
Gift Mission Sophie Nachman senachman@gmail.com Mr. Ho
Global Citizens Allie Borgerding alliegraceborgerding@gmail.com Mr. Gardner
Global Cultural Exchange Club Sophie Rapeepat sophierapeepat@gmail.com Mr. Miller
GSA (Gender Sexuality Alliance) Olivia Anderson olivia.r.anderson@me.com Mr. Rasor
Healing Hearts Reagan Veale reaganveale@gmail.com Ms. Gustafson
Hear Me Out Sienna Stone siennarstone@gmail.com Ms. Buckman
Hearts of Service Alyssa Jimenez and Kiana Breshears Alyssamj28@gmail.com kianabreshears@gmail.com Mr. Proodian
Helping Hands Tatum westovertatum@gmail.com Mr. Bisch
Helping Hands Scaret Figueroa scaretfigueroa06@gmail.com Ms.Dollar
Improv Club Ethan Furlong ethanpf06@gmail.com Mr. Bisch
Industrial Engineering Club Owen Bolliger owenbolliger@icloud.com Mr Andre
Interact Mackenzie Jamison mackmackj@gmail.com Mrs.Alexendra Schultz
International Thespian Society (Drama Club) Grace Nachreiner gnachreiner10@gmail.com Kirsti McCleary
Jesus club Ashleigh burns Ashleighmburns@icloud.com Mrs. Sanchez
Just Serve Micah Lundquist, Zach Carlin, Sam Ferguson, Brady Lloyd micah.lundquist@gmail.com, zachcarlin20@gmail.com, bradylloyd@icloud.com Mr. Bisch
Keep SC Green Sam Poteet sampoteet0@gmail.com Ms. Alizadeh
Key Club Jaslyn Curnow jaslyncurnow@gmail.com Ms. Shoemaker
Kids Around the World club piper prather pprather92672@icloud.com ms dimperio
Latino Heritage and Culture Club Caleb Perez calebandy1@icloud.com Mr. Nguyen
Letters 4 Love Taegan Johnson taeganj123@gmail.com Mr. O’Rourke
Letters With Love Claire Campbell clairecampbell215@gmail.com Ms. McGuire
Lifeguard Club Stephen Pearson st3vo2022@gmail.com Mr. Thomas Dollar
Live Like Jojo at SCHS Matea Palman matea524@icloud.com Mrs.Dutton
Loud Crowd Will Pico willrpico@gmail.com Mr Reid and Ms Dimperio
Meditation/Mindfulness Club Dax Spilsbury spilsburydax@gmail.com Mr. Dollar
Meditation/Mindfulness Club Dax Spilsbury spilsburydax@gmail.com Mr. Dollar
Mental Health Awareness Club Travis Goodwin travisthetorch9@gmail.com Mr. Smith
Mental Health Awareness for Student Athletes Ava Peralta, Cameryn Gregath, agp22sc@icloud.com, cameryngregath@cloud.com Mr Miller
Model United Nations Taylor Van Dijk taylorsvandijk@icloud.com Mrs. McGuire
Music and Mental Health Jade Torres Torresjadelinh@yahoo.com Ms. Scmidt
Music Appreciation James Simons jamesimons@icloud.com Erin Dollar
Pawsitive Effect Sophie Rapeepat sophierapeepat@gmail.com Mr. Miller
Photography Club Emma Barbernell emmabarbernell@gmail.com Ms. Peter/Mrs.Salgado
Pickleball Club Preston Lynch Prestonslynch@icloud.com Mrs. Compean
Pickleball Club Pierce Clark pierce.clark@icloud.com Mr. Andre
pickles and paddles Savannah Ellsworth savannah.a.ellsworth@gmail.com Mr Miller
Ping Pong Club Anthony Wu Anwu949@gmail.com Mr. Gardner
Pop Journalism Club Brianna Hernandez banihedz06@gmail.com Elizabeth Willey
Recycling Club Sofia Aliman, Mia Smith sofiaaliman02@gmail.com, miasmithedie7@gmail.com Mr. Rasor
Ryansack Griffin Blair griffinblr@gmail.com Mr. Smith
S.C.R (San Clemente Robotics) Timothée Bernardin Bigle timothee.bigle@gmail.com Mr. Andre
San Clemente Beach Conservation Annalise LaFollette annaliselafollette@gmail.com Mrs. Bennett
San Clemente High School Rugby Cadence Ward cadenceward2015@gmail.com Stuart Proctor
SCHS against racism Roxana Hernandez, Cyra Baradaran-Bybee, Sofia Aliman cyrabb@gmail.com, roxanaaahdez@gmail.com, sofiaaliman02@gmail.com Ms, Croix
SCHS Bouldering Club Munroe Kraus munroek05@gmail.com Mr. Andre
SCHS College Consulting Club Mir and Vir Padhya mir.86@outlook.com Mr. O'Rourke
SCHS Film Club Marissa Gilbert M.gilbert4742@gmail.com Mr. Bisch
SCHS Mountaineering Club Jackson Talley jacksonstalley@icloud.com Mr. Andre
SCHS Tutoring Club Mir and Vir Padhya mir.86@outlook.com and vir1825@outlook.com Mr. O'Rourke
Ski and Snowboard Kaila Casaw kailacasaw@icloud.com Ms. Beckley
Small Steps Kylie Marcisz kyliemarcisz@gmail.com Mrs Pearce’s
Spearfishing Club Colin Lederer, Cole Mostert colintlederer@gmail.com and 25mostertct@gmail.com Mr. Wilson
Sports Supports Madi Riggs madilyn11riggs@icloud.com Mrs. Dutton
Stand for love Blake McAlpin Blake.McAlpin@icloud.com Miss shoemaker
Stand For Ukraine Anna Kerzhanovich annakerz10@gmail.com Mr. Smith
Stand up for skin cancer Kirra Stacy kirramstacy@gmail.com Mrs.Riem
Stay Period Positive Meadow Rivera schsperiodcare24@gmail.com / meadowrae2006@icloud.com Ms. Dollar
Strength In Numbers Anna Jones and Ethan Furlong 24jonesat@gmail.com Mrs. Currie
Taylor Swift Club Sophia Miller smmiller2006@gmail.com Mrs. Bennett
Ted Talk Club Steven Shortridge Steven.Shortridge813@gmail.com Mr. O’Rourke
The Beach Club Gwen McCraw gweneveremccraw@gmail.com Ms Peter
The Meet Up Club Kadence Cook Kadence.cook@icloud.com Ms. Dimperio
The Noble Path Foundation Temi Krovblit tkrovblit@gmail.com Undetermined
The People Behind the Art Club “TPBA” Emely Castro blackyywhy@gmail.com Ms. Croix
Thrifting Club Alexis Ryan and Nicole Redderson alexiswryan@cox.net and nicole@redderson.com Ms. Peter
Triton Sparkle All Inclusive Cheer Team Alexis Ryan 24ryanaw@capousd.org Stacy Warner
Tritons for CHOC Gabriella Nacelli gabriella@nacelli.com Mrs. Westling
Union Sin Barreras Sophia Piñon ssophiaa.p@icloud.com Mr.Dewald
Upcycle Cole Mostert 25mostertct@gmail.com Mr. Wilson
Vinyl Record Club Sonny Casteel sonnycasteel@icloud.com Mr. Salway
Volunteering FAMily Jenna Forss jennapforss@gmail.com Mr. Miller
Younglife San Clemente Rylee Kervick rylee.kervick@icloud.com Mr. Smith/Mrs. Compean
CLUBS/SCHOOL AFFILIATED GROUPS POSTER GUIDELINES
All posters must be approved by Activities Director
       - Handmade posters will be individually stamped for approval.
       - For flyers, please bring one original for approval stamp and run copies after.
 
Posters can remain up for a maximum of 2 weeks. Clubs are responsible for removing them within that timeline.
 
Posters must be hung using blue painters tape. Tape should completely surround the edges of the poster.