skip to main content

Clubs & Organizations 22-23

CLUBS & ORGANIZATIONS 22-23

CLUBS & ORGANIZATIONS 22-23

 
Below are the Clubs for the 2022-23 schoolyear.  Remind codes are listed for each club. 
Please text that code to 81010 to be included in that clubs correspondence.
 
CLUB NAME CLUB PRESIDENT(S) PRESIDENTS EMAIL CLUB ADVISOR MEETIG LOCATION MEETING DAYS CLUB REMIND CODE
ALA Bilingual Tutoring Sofia Sipelis sosipelis@gmail.com Mr. Miller 1018 Tuesday's & Wednesday's @alaclub
Anti Fast Fashion Chloe Vendier-Delmont chloeverdierdelmont@gmail.com Mr. Andre 201   ?
Anti-Human Trafficking Davis Blake daviscblake@gmail.com Mr. Plumier   Wednesday  
Banned Books Grace Pratt goaliegraceprat@gmail.com Ms. Bennett 1021 Friday schsbbclub
Be a Hero Become a Donor Emily Ceja emilyceja2131@gmail.com Ms. Peter P10 Thursday @bahbad2022
Beach Clean-ups Tessa Lynch willow.lynch@mail.com Ms. Flynn ? Friday @kdhff4
Best Buddies Sienna Seedfelt, Chloe Mills chlomills@icloud.com and sisiseefeldt@gmail.com Mr. Ridley   Mondays @Bbudies
Black Student Union Kirsten Whittaker Kwhittaker630@gmail.com Mrs. Westling P10 Tuesday @fh64k44
Blue Oceans Rino Nishida rino24da@gmail.com Mrs. Brislen P35 Wednesday @schsblu
Books & Baking Madeline Macchia, Ashley Jahed madelinemacchia@gmail.com, ashley.jahed@gmail.com Ms. Pearce P31 Every other Tuesday @schsbooksb
Books and Coffee Siena Anderson Sienaranderson@gmail.com Ms. Morency P8 Fridays @2293hde
Cards Club Nathan Good nathangood886@yahoo.com Mrs. Croix 1011 Fridays @3680002
Cards4Care Sasha Quigley & Jaidyn Good sasha.sienna@icloud.com goodjj@yahoo.com Ms.Dollar S4 Thursday @cb3ea7c
Cat Club Yazmin Valencia valenciayazmin580@gmail.com Mrs.Corral 302 Wednesday @2c9ddb
Comet._.Cos Cosplay Rachel (Ryder) Hillebrand racheleverretgryffindor@gmail.com Mrs. Gustufson 1020 Thursdays @4agf89
Community Cares Coral Perez coralperez970@gmail.com Mr. O'Rourke 203 Mondays @8h9e8k9
Cool 2 Be Kind Kyle Franklin kykydfranklin@gmail.com Mrs. Washington 405 Mondays @cb2k22
Creative Writing Creative Writing paytoneblake@gmail.com Mrs. Morris 1003 Tuesdays @9hfhhc
Crochet Club Keely Cabatuan keelycabatuan@gmail.com Mrs. Goulet P29 Fridays @chfak3g
Cupcakes For Cancer Anna Kerzhanovich, Sera Dougan annakerz10@gmail.com, seradougan@cox.net Ms. Peter P10 Fridays @e2a2e7
Dolphin St. Owen Durney owendurney@icloud.com Mrs. Peter   1st Monday of every month @k978987
Dungeons and Dragons Ameerah Y. Parker goldendoodleap@gmail.com Mr. Ho 1017 Fridays dndc333
Eco Works Hannah Johnston, Brooke Staude  hannahdjohnston@gmail.com, bstaude07@gmail.com Mr. Andre 204 Every Other Monday @ecowo
Fantasy Finance Trevor Novak trevornovak@cox.net Mr. Young 504 Tuesdays @fantasyfin
FCA Cole Robertson colwrobertson417@gmail.com Mr. Dill TBD Tuesday  
Female Engineers Sophia Ellis sophiaellissc@yahoo.com Mr. Andre   Monday @8abcf6
FIDM Fashion Olivia Tait oktcapo5@gmail.com Ms. Peter P10 Friday @schsfidm22
Film Club Marissa Gilbert m.gilbert4742@gmail.com Mr. Bisch 1006 Wednesday @schsfil
Fishing Club Waylon Davis Waylon.f.davis@gmail.com Mr. Nguyen 500 Wednesday @Schsfis
Fortissimo Autumn Alpay autumnmavi@gmail.com Mr. Soto 700 Fridays @g6gaah
Friends & Philosophy Jane Putnam janeputnam37@gmail.com Mr. Urquidi P12 September 6th @friendsphi
Fuerza Latina Emily Ceja emilyceja2131@gmail.com Mr. Henry 1022 Fridays @47gf23
Gender Sexuality Alliance Olivia Tait oktcapo5@gmail.com Mr. Rasor P30 Wednesday @gsaatschs
Gingers and Friends Helene MacBeth h.macbeth2@hotmail.com Mrs. Dollar   Fridays @gingersan
Glee Kinda Mia Smith Miasmithedie7@gmail.com Mrs. Dollar   Monday @e2d66f
Global Cultural Exchange Club Sophia Rapeepat sophierapeepat@gmail.com Mr. Miller 1018 Wednesday @scglobal
Helping Hands Scaret Figueroa and Edgar Olmos scaretfigueroa06@gmail.com and Olmos_edgar@outlook.com Ms.Dollar S4 TBD @92bc7e3
High School Debate Anthony Wu Anwu949@gmail.com Mr. Ho 1019 Wednesday @scdebate23
History of Family Games Meleena Cherry meleena135@gmail.com Mrs. Currie 408 Thursdays @d828cgg
Investment Club Ethan Furlong ethanpf06@gmail.com Mr. Salway P4 Wednesday @schsinv
JUSTSERVE Tess Darby tessdarby8@gmail.com Ms. Shick P2 Monday @346js
Key Club Sydney Resser sydneyresser@me.com Ms. Kang 1015 Monday @479a38
Kids Around The World Brooklyn Goudchaux brooklyngoudchaux@gmail.com Ms. Dimperio   Wednesdays @katwc
Lend A Hand Melia Hyde hydegmelia@gmail.com Mr. Butler P23 Mondays @9ek2fg
Loud Crowd Bradley Wellikson bcwelikson@gmail.com Mr. Reid ASB Every other Thursday @d29k8ak
Make-A-Wish Micah Hamilton micahdonaldson5@gmail.com Ms. Shick P2 Mondays @368e94
Mental Health Awareness Marcos Duzman marcosduzmansoccer@gmail.com Mr. Ho   Once a month @Health2022
Minion Appreciation Jack Thralls jackybball05@gmail.com Mrs. Willey 1024 ? @minionap
Model Congress Tyler Pierce   Mrs. Pierce      
Model United Nations (MUN) Taylor Van Dijk taylorsvandijk@icloud.com Mr. Enmeier P14 Thursday @munschs23
Outdoor Protection Program Avery Kearl averynkearl@gmail.com Mr. Miller 1018 Tuesdays @3794f8
Overall Friday Club Kayla Shanafelt kaylashanafelt@icloud.com Mrs. Buckman P27 Wednesday @overallf
Paws-itive Effect Carissa Johnston 1carissajohnston@gmail.com Ms. Dutton 1019 Mondays @pawseffect
Pickleball Cash Wilhite cashwilhite11@gmail.com Mrs. Black 412   @hcckb9
Pickleball Preston Lynch Prestonslynch@icloud.com Mrs. Compean 409 Wednesday @pball2022
Ping Pong Anthony Wu Anwu949@gmail.com Mrs. McGuire In front of Library& Litttle Theater Tuesday&Thursday @pipoclub
Proyecto México Ashley Zambrano ashleyzambra@icloud.com Mr. Hornig 1008 Monday @proyectomx
Roller Disco Carina Ellsworth ellsworth.carina@gmail.com Mrs. Schmidt 1013 First Monday of month @ha2984d
SC Beach Conservation Annalise LaFollette annaliselafollette@gmail.com Mr. Ho 1017 Wednesdays @scbeachcon
SC Chess Trent Herrmann and Tyler Kinney happytyguy@gmail.com Mr. Orouke ? Thursday @4h688e
SCHS Against Racism Genevieve Heal healgj@gmail.com Ms. Croix 1011 Friday @scoutreach
SCHS Book Club Coco Meyerhofer caroleolivia9@gmail.com Mrs. Compeon 409 Every other Tuesday @schsbookc
SCHS College Consulting Vir Padhya vir1825@gmail.com Mr. O'Rourke 203 One Friday a month @schscoll
SCHS Drama Raveena Khetarpal raveenakhetarpal05@gmail.com Kirsti McCleary&Ella Wyatt ? Wednesday @schsdramai
SCHS Pet Project Mackenzie Gutowski makenziegutowski@gmail.com Ms. Finnerty P36 Wednesday @schspetproject
SCHS Recycling Amanda Dirpes, Carly Hoffmeister anddirpes@gmail.com Mrs. Finnerty P36 Fridays @schsrecy
SCHS Tutoring Club Vir Padhya vir1825@gmail.com Mr. O'Rourke 203 Mondays @schstutori
SCHS Unicef Sarah Amadi 24sarahamadi@gmail.com Mrs. Dollar S4 Wednesdays @schsunice
Second Harvest Food Club Andrew Drabkin Andrewjdrabkin@gmail.com Mr. Young 504   @h4gg7b
Ski and Snowboard Kaila Casaw kailacasaw@icloud.com Mr. O’Rourke 203 Wednesday @snow431
Small Steps Kylie Marcisz adventureawaits456@gmail.com Mrs. Pearce P31 Thursdays @smallstep2
Smells Like Teen Spirit Emma Fann Eafann04@gmail.com Mrs. Westling 1016 Fridays @smellslik
Spread A Lil' Love Ella Jobst ellajobst@gmail.com Ms. Gustafson 1020 Thursday @7gfdc2
Stand For Ukraine Anna Kerzhanovich annakerz10@gmail.com Ms. Peter P10 Every Other Thursday @standforu
Stay Fit Sarah Amadi 24sarahamadi@gmail.com Mrs. Willey 1024 Fridays @stayfitcl
Stay Period Positive Meadow Rivera meadowrae1@gmail.com Ms. Dollar TBD TBD @periodcare
Strength In Numbers Ethan Furlong ethanpf06@gmail.com Mrs. Currie 408 Fridays @sin-schs
Sunscreen Club Nolan Reid nolanmreid@icloud.com Mr. Reid ASB Once a month  
Surf Club Jackson Norton & Max Norton jack.c.norton25@gmail.com and mnorton4622@icloud.com Mr Brown P7 Once/twice a month @7b8238
The Club, Club, Club Logan Ruby loganjruby16@gmail.com Mr. Wilson P38 Monday @lettuce23
The Interact Rotary Club Sergio Cervantes cervantess278@gmail.com Mrs. Ustick/Shultz 701 Every other Wednesday @c4kcb4
The Noble Path Foundation Samantha Jones scsamanthajones@gmail.com Mrs. Dollar S4 Wednesdays @tnpf420
Todos Juntos Logrando Metas Hayden Martinez haydenmartinez1205@gmail.com Ms. Sanchez 307 Thursdays @7f2cgk
Triton Rugby Blake Allen blakeleeallen13@gmail.com Mrs. Finnerty   Tuesday/Thursday  
Triton Sparke Cheer Team Amanda ? Ms. Loren Shrader 600 building Tuesday&Thursday  
Tritons for CHOC Jill Mitrevski jill21m@icloud.com Mrs. Westling 1016 Wednesday @t4choc
Tritons For Kids Nolan Rooker nolanrooker@gmail.com Ms. Bennet 1021 One Friday a month @t4kids
Ultimate Smash Brothers Jacob Whitfield jacob.whitfield2004@gmail.com Mr. Andre 202    
Urban Farmers Jack Loper jackiloper@gmali.com Mrs. Westling 1016 Monday&Friday @4gf3ac
VOL Hannah Eberle hmeberle23@gmail.com Mr. Miller 1018 Monday @29ebh9c
Weed Warriors Gavin Tuomi gavintuomi45@gmail.com Mr. Wilson   Fridays @ww-schs
WISTEM+ Sarah Amadi 24sarahahmadi@gmail.com Mr. Nguyen 500 Modays @wistemcl
Women In Stem Ella Jobst ellajobst@gmail.com Ms. Gustafson 1020 Wednesday @f4bff7
Younglife San Clemente Nora Thorlakson norat919@icloud.com Ms. Sanchez 307 Friday @gb28f4h
CLUBS/SCHOOL AFFILIATED GROUPS POSTER GUIDELINES
All posters must be approved by Activities Director
       - Handmade posters will be individually stamped for approval.
       - For flyers, please bring one original for approval stamp and run copies after.
 
Posters can remain up for a maximum of 2 weeks. Clubs are responsible for removing them within that timeline.
 
Posters must be hung using blue painters tape. Tape should completely surround the edges of the poster.